Aura Paper XXIII

The Cromlech Temple was an interesting phenomenon that existed alongside the outer Golden Dawn in a few countries for quite a few years. Francis King published some of material from the Order in Astral Projection, Ritual Magic, and Alchemy (now Ritual Magic of the Golden Dawn). Much remains unpublished. I have heard rumours for years of people selling some CT material at inflated prices, notably the unpublished Aura Papers. I was given permission to release Aura Paper XXIII a number of years back, and following on from the last post, am happy to give it a wider audience than before. If you are into these things and can get through the phraseology, enjoy. If not, ignore. 🙂

aura-23-complete

8 comments

  1. Dean Wilson · June 30, 2008

    Ave Peregrin,

    Thanks for sharing this. I haven’t read it yet, but I’ve saved it and will print it off later. Looks pretty interesting 🙂

    LLLSHJ,
    Yechidah.

    P.S. *cough* If you want to share more, go ahead *end cough* 😛

  2. Simon · July 1, 2008

    Why not seek permission to make them all freely available?

    Simon

  3. Peregrin · July 2, 2008

    Hi there Simon,

    I have sought this in the past and am currently (last two days) clarifying permission on a range of items with the spiritual ‘successors’ of my main source of physical documents, a now deceased Co-mason and ex Warden of the Magical Church Society. However, they are very elderly themselves now, so who knows?. Aura 23 on its own though was also given to me by another, ex Whare-Ra, source with permission.

    More info soon, I hope 🙂
    peregrin

  4. Simon · July 4, 2008

    Good news Peregrin. It would be a shame to not be able to control who has access to these papers if the person in question dies.
    Simon

  5. Pingback: Aura Paper VII - Life, Health and Disease « Magic of the Ordinary
  6. Doru Marariu · December 1, 2009

    Hi,

    mz name is Doru Marariu. I am from Romania. I want to read all Cromlech’s Aura Papers. Can you help me? Please.

    Sincerely,
    Doru

  7. Ben Ron · August 18, 2010

    I have all of them contact me for more discusion.

  8. Doru · October 8, 2012

    Hi Ben Ron,

    Do you have all Aura papers (Cromlech Temple)?
    I want to read them. Can you help me?

    Doru

Leave a Reply

